Programme

Fri, 27/07/2018 19:45 to 21:30

Shack Night / Projects Evening

Fri, 03/08/2018 19:45 to 21:30

Shack Night / Projects Evening

Fri, 10/08/2018 19:45 to 21:30

Shack Night / Projects Evening

Fri, 17/08/2018 19:45 to 21:30

Shack Night / Projects Evening

Fri, 24/08/2018 19:45 to 21:30

BIWOTA - Preparation

Organising equipment for the SES from Sawley Marina.

Fri, 31/08/2018 19:45 to 21:30

Valve Amplifiers and Classes

A talk by Mike G6CZD on Valve amplifiers and the classes.

Fri, 07/09/2018 19:45 to 21:30

Committee Meeting

Club committee meeting.

Fri, 14/09/2018 19:45 to 21:30

Projects evening update

Update on current projects and discussion on future club projects.

Fri, 21/09/2018 19:45 to 21:30

ROTA Preparation / Social Meeting

Preparation for Railways on the Air 22nd & 23rd September from Great Central Railway Nottingham.

Fri, 28/09/2018 19:45 to 21:30

Surplus Sale

Well if you haven't spent all your money at the Hamfest today then pop along and grab a bargain.

Pages

linkto