Programme

Fri, 27/05/2022 19:30 to 21:00

Paul - Video Evening

Fri, 03/06/2022 19:30 to 21:00

Prep Junction 28th Radio Rally

Fri, 10/06/2022 19:30 to 21:00

Ken Francom Wildlife Photograpy

Fri, 17/06/2022 19:30 to 21:00

Surplus Sale

Fri, 24/06/2022 19:30 to 21:00

Mast Maintanace

Fri, 01/07/2022 19:30 to 21:00

Mast Maintance

Fri, 08/07/2022 07:30 to 21:00

Program Planning meeting

Fri, 15/07/2022 19:30 to 21:00

Andy The Magistrates Saga

Fri, 22/07/2022 19:30 to 21:00

Roberts Astronomy

Fri, 29/07/2022 19:30 to 21:00

Surplus Sale