Programme

Fri, 13/12/2019 19:45 to 21:30

Mince Pie Evening

A festive gathering just before the big day.

Come along and enjoy the the chit chat and partake in a mince pie or two.

Fri, 20/12/2019 19:45 to 21:30

Video Evening

Video evening.

Who knows we may have the return of the Test card video back by popular demand :)

Fri, 27/12/2019 19:45 to 21:30

Shack Night

If you wanted a break from festive season. there will be a few that may want to turn up for a natter.

Fri, 03/01/2020 19:45 to 21:30

Shack Night

Well the new year has begun and probably some are still recovering.

This evening is just to have a catch up before we get back to our programme of events for 2020.

Fri, 10/01/2020 19:45 to 21:30

Transformers

A presentation by Ron - 2E0FBT & Connor 2E0EIY on transformers.

Fri, 17/01/2020 19:45 to 21:30

ADIF files & Grid Tracker

Peter - G6KUI to present a talk on ADIF files software that uses them along with Grid Tracker that shows on a map your contacts.

Fri, 24/01/2020 19:45 to 21:30

How old is the Universe?

Ever wondered how old the universe is?

Andy - G8IYZ is to give us a presentation on this subject.

Fri, 31/01/2020 19:45 to 21:30

Surplus Sale

The first surplus sale of the year.

Maybe you had a lot new gadgets and gizmos and you now need to make space for all your new gear.

Time to bring it along a make a bit of cash.

Fri, 07/02/2020 19:45 to 21:45

A.G.M.

NHARG Annual General Meeting.

Fri, 21/02/2020 19:45 to 21:30

Scottish Islands DX-pedition

Ken - G30CA & Peter - G6KUI present a talk on the equipment used for portable operation when on a DX-pedition.

Pages